Ranking Points

The Ranking System allows players to earn Ranking Points by Raiding and Publishing Outposts. Ranking Points earned will help Players climb the Leaderboards for End of Season Rankings. Once you reach level 6, you begin to earn ranking points that contribute to your rank. The number of ranking points you have will determine what rank you fall in. Each Rank contains 4 sub ranks (I, II, III, IV), with the exception of Master, which will indicate your rank amongst all Master rank players.

As the player continues to Raid and Publish Outposts they will continue to earn Ranking Points in a variety of ways, such as:

  • Completing Raids with no Deaths
  • Higher difficulty Raids
  • Collecting the GenMat
  • Escaping the Raid

These factors will influence the number of points collected post Raid and added to a Players overall Ranking score.

End-of-season Ranked Rewards are granted on four levels: Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Master. Players receive all rewards up to their rank.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful



Article is closed for comments.